Awww!


Chi-Hi Thank You Frame
Originally uploaded by ColeyAnn

The placement I just finished was at Chippewa Falls High School. One of the classes I assisted in was a vocation ed. class that ran a business called “Cardinal Creations”. As a good-bye gift, they gave me this 5×7 picture frame. It has the word “friends” all around it in different fonts and also says, “Thank you for all your help. Good luck, Mike, Amanda & Chi-Hi students.” (Amanda was the teacher I worked with and Mike is a shop teacher that co-taught the Cardinal Creations class) I think this frame will be perfect to sit on my desk someday when I get a teaching job, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

