New and Improved!

After years (on and off) of writing on Mental Scribbles, I decided it was time for a change. Mental Scribbles no longer reflected the nature of my writings, so I set out to create a whole new blog. I also decided to use the opportunity to move blogging platforms, an idea that I’d been toying with for some time.

So, please allow me to welcome you to my new blog, The Right to Bear Yarns. Much of the content will be similar, mostly knitting, with some book reviews, life updates, and maybe some other surprises thrown in for fun.

I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

